Skip to content
Home » Blog » England A Tour Of India: Squad, Schedule, And More

England A Tour Of India: Squad, Schedule, And More

As the cricketing stage is set for an exhilarating showdown, the spotlight turns to the prestigious Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, where the formidable England Women’s team is poised to exhibit their prowess in the upcoming tour of India. The Women’s Selection Committee has picked the India A squad for the series.


The England Women’s team is set to showcase their skills at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai during the upcoming tour to India.


India A

Minnu Mani (captain), Kanika Ahuja, Uma Chetry (wicket-keeper), Shreyanaka Patil, G. Trisha, Vrinda Dinesh, Gnanananda Divya, Arushi Goel, Disha Kasat, Rashi Kanojiya, Mannat Kashyap, Anusha Bareddy, Monica Patel, Kashavee Gautham, Jintimani Kalita, and Prakashika Naik.

England A

Hollie Armitage, Hannah Baker, Charlie Dean (captain), Lauren Filer, Mahika Gaur, Kirstie Gordon, Freya Kemp, Ryana MacDonald-Gay, Grace Scrivens, Seren Smale, Rhianna Southby, Mady Villiers, and Issy Wong.


S. No.DayDateTimeMatchVenue
1Wednesday29-November-23 1:30 PM 1st T20Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
2Friday01-December-23 1:30 PM 2nd T20Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
3Sunday03-December-23 1:30 PM3rd T20 Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Where to watch?

The T20 series featuring India A Women and England A Women, consisting of three matches, will be available for live streaming on JioCinema. Additionally, the matches will be broadcast on the Sports18 Network.